Officer Installation

On September 29th at Clara’s on the River Restaurant in conjunction with the local Battle Creek and Pennfield Optimist Clubs, new club officers for this Optimist year were installed. Prior to the official installation and the meal, all those in attendance introduced themselves and informed us of their Optimist experiences. Below is a listing of this year’s Harper Creek officers and board members:

PRESIDENT                           Howard King
VICE PRESIDENT                John Sims, Sr.
VICE PRESIDENT                Duncan Bailey
TREASURER                          Dave Jackson

2014-2016                   John Peruzze
2014-2016                   Jeff Adams
2014-2016                   Allyn Miller
2014-2016                   Dave Jackson
2014-2016                   Dick Brown
2014-2016                   Craig Miller


Below is a picture of  club members who attended the event:IMG_4352

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *