LINKS

Optimist Sites:

Optimist International: http://www.optimist.org/

Michigan Optimist: http://www.michdistoptimists.org/

Optimist Leaders: http://www.optimistleaders.org/

Facebook – HC Optimist: https://www.facebook.com/groups/282496768831/

 

Media Sites:

Battle Creek Enquirer: http://www.battlecreekenquirer.com/

Battle Creek Shopper: http://thebattlecreekshopper.com/

Kalamazoo WWMT Channel 3: http://www.wwmt.com/

Access Vision: http://accessvision.tv/

 

Community Sites:

Harper Creek High School: http://hs.harpercreek.net/

Harper Creek Middle School: http://ms.harpercreek.net/

Harper Creek Sonoma Elementary: http://son.harpercreek.net/

Harper Creek Wattles Park Elementary: http://wpe.harpercreek.net/

Harper Creek Beadle Lake Elementary: http://ble.harpercreek.net/

Calhoun County Intermediate School District: http://www.calhounisd.org/

Battle Creek Community Foundation: http://www.bccfoundation.org/

Generation E Institute: http://www.genei.org/

Battle Creek Air Show & Balloon Festival: http://www.bcballoons.com/

Battle Creek Festivals: http://www.bcfestivals.com/

Emmett Township: http://emmetttownship-stclair.org/

CityLinc Ministries: http://www.citylinc.org

Battle Creek Christmas Parade: http://battlecreekchristmasparade.webstarts.com/

 

Advertising Sites:

Dr. Craig A. Miller, Optometrist: http://www.craigamillerod.com/

Dr. Jeromy Myers, Chiropractor: http://www.myers-gymerchiropractic.com/

Duncan’s HairLines: http://duncanshairlines.com/

Sims Heating and Cooling: http://www.simsheatingandcooling.com/

Rusty’s Auto Service: http://rustysautoservice.com/

CTI Mechanical Contractors, Inc.: http://ctimechanical.com/

Medler Insurance: http://www.imms.com/insurance-agents/

Battle Creek HotSpring: http://www.bchotspringspas.com/

King Jewelers: http://dkingjewelers.com/

Lakeview Ford: http://lakeviewfordlincoln.com/

GE Stamp Works: http://www.gestampworks.com/

Double E Auto Service: http://doubleeautoservice.com/

Moonraker Restaurant: http://moonrakerrestaurant.com/moonraker-west/

Jim Lewis – Awards & Engraving: http://awardsplusengraving.com/

Lakeview Card & Gift Shop: http://www.lakeviewcard.com/