2018-2019 Club Officers & Board Members

CLUB OFFICERS 
PRESIDENT Richard Peternel  peternelr@harpercreek.net
VICE PRESIDENT Jeromy Myers jmyers@doctor.com
VICE PRESIDENT Tracie Tomak  tracie@topolaw.com
TREASURER Craig Miller camiller@net-link.net
 SECRETARY  Gary Gymer  gbgymer@att.net
 

CLUB BOARD MEMBERS

2017-2019  Craig Miller camiller@net-link.net
2017-2019 Nate Smith ndsmith11072@gmail.com
2017-2019  Rob Ridgeway  ridgewayr@harpercreek.net
2018-2020 Allyn Miller aldlm1@PeoplePC.com
2018-2020 Mike Olson  molsonmsp21@sbcglobal.net
2018-2020 John Peruzze cperuzze@hotmail.com