2017-2018 Club Officers & Board Members

CLUB OFFICERS 
PRESIDENT Dustin  King dustin.king@farrow.com
VICE PRESIDENT Jeromy Myers jmyers@doctor.com
VICE PRESIDENT Richard Peternel peternelr@harpercreek.net
TREASURER Nate Smith ndsmith@hilliard.com
 SECRETARY  Gary Gymer  gbgymer@att.net
 

CLUB BOARD MEMBERS

2016-2018 John Peruzze cperuzze@hotmail.com
2016-2018 Jeff Adams hereford182@msn.com
2016-2018 Allyn Miller aldlm1@PeoplePC.com
2017-2019 Nate Smith ndsmith@hilliard.com
2017-2019 Rob Rideway ridgewayr@harpercreek.net
2017-2019 Craig Miller camiller@net-link.net